Ansprechpartner

Sekretariat

  • Tel.: 0 53 21/37 36-13
  • Fax: 0 53 21/37 36-99
  • E-Mail: m.wueste@paetzold-bauunternehmen.de

Madeleine Wüste

  • Tel.: 0 53 21/37 36-14
  • E-Mail: i.bulic@paetzold-bauunternehmen.de

Ilma Bulic
Auszubildende

Mobiler Bauservice

  • Tel.: 05321 / 37 36-21
  • E-Mail: l.brennecke@paetzold-bauunternehmen.de

Leitung
Lars-Helge Brennecke

  • Tel.: 0 53 21/37 36-23
  • E-Mail: c.mundt@paetzold-bauunternehmen.de

Christian Mundt

Bewerbung an:

bewerbung@paetzold-bauunternehmen.de

Ihr Foto?

Bauleitung

  • Tel.: 0 53 21/37 36-18
  • E-Mail: s.hering@paetzold-bauunternehmen.de

Sebastian Hering

  • Tel.: 0 53 21/37 36-24
  • E-Mail: l.muecke@paetzold-bauunternehmen.de

Lutz Mücke

  • Tel.: 0 53 21/37 36-20
  • Fax: 0 53 21/37 36-99
  • E-Mail: h.mundt@paetzold-bauunternehmen.de

Holger Mundt

  • Tel.: 05321 / 37 36-25
  • E-Mail: m.oberbremer@paetzold-bauunternehmen.de

Mark Oberbremer

  • Tel.: 0 53 21/37 36-17
  • E-Mail: d.stolte@paetzold-bauunternehmen.de

Dennis Stolte

Bewerbung an:

bewerbung@paetzold-bauunternehmen.de

Ihr Foto?

Assistenz der Bauleitung | Duale Studenten

  • Tel.: 0 53 21/37 36-26
  • E-Mail: w.linneweber@paetzold-bauunternehmen.de

Wiebke Linneweber

  • Tel.: 0 53 21/37 36-31
  • E-Mail: t.bruening@paetzold-bauunternehmen.de

Tim Brüning

  • Tel.: 0 53 21/37 36-36
  • E-Mail: n.muecke@paetzold-bauunternehmen.de

Niklas Noel Mücke

  • Tel.: 0 53 21/37 36-19
  • E-Mail: s.seegroen@paetzold-bauunternehmen.de

Selina Seegrön
Auszubildende

Buchhaltung | Einkauf

  • Tel.: 0 53 21/37 36-28
  • E-Mail: m.eike@paetzold-bauunternehmen.de

Meike Eike

  • Tel.: 0 53 21/37 36-15
  • E-Mail: a.gebhardt@paetzold-bauunternehmen.de

Annika Gebhardt

  • Tel.: 0 53 21/37 36-29
  • E-Mail: j.reischke@paetzold-bauunternehmen.de

Juliane Reischke

  • Tel.: 0 53 21/37 36-16
  • E-Mail: k.kramme@paetzold-bauunternehmen.de

Klaus-Peter Kramme

Geschäftsführung

Bernd Pätzold

Axel Pätzold